Reviews - Florida Rentals in Sun

Reviews

A lovely home in a great location

La Belle Maison - Magnificent Luxury Home in a Great Location

N1 - La Belle Maison

N1 - La Belle Maison - reviews - Florida Rentals in the Sun
Sue and John, Glossop, UK | March 11 2012

As regular visitors to Naples, we were thrilled to find this house which was very close to downtown Naples. The house was very comfortable and has everything required to assure the guests have a wonderful holiday. We had great fun cycling to the lake and photographing the birds. This is a great house for families or couples.

View this Property

An amazing Family Experience

La Belle Maison - Magnificent Luxury Home in a Great Location

N1 - La Belle Maison

N1 - La Belle Maison - reviews - Florida Rentals in the Sun
The Bostocks | September 12 2011

What a wonderful amazing holiday we had!! The villa was beautiful and so luxurious. The children loved the huge pool.The location was perfect for our drive to Orlando to the parks and then to visit the art Deco District in Miami Beach and then onto Florida Keys.The shopping malls are amazing in Naples. We always looked forward to coming back to the villa from our trips,cooking on the bbq and relaxing. We made many many family memories.The process of arriving at the villa was so simple , the villa was prepared ready for us ...perfect after a long flight. Beatte and Noelle were great supplying info when I had asked. We definitely…

View this Property

Perfect pool house for a perfect vacation

La Belle Maison - Magnificent Luxury Home in a Great Location

N1 - La Belle Maison

N1 - La Belle Maison - reviews - Florida Rentals in the Sun
Sarah B | July 11 2011

This vacation home far exceeded our expectations. The house was spacious and beautiful as was the pool and outdoor dining/lounge area. Can't say enough good things about the cleanliness of the home; it really felt like we were guests in someone's home, not staying at a rental property. We also loved being so close to downtown; we visited downtown and the Naples Pier every day. We plan to come back again!

View this Property

Beautiful house - every possible convenience

La Belle Maison - Magnificent Luxury Home in a Great Location

N1 - La Belle Maison

N1 - La Belle Maison - reviews - Florida Rentals in the Sun
Aileen | June 08 2011

We spend a perfectly lovely week here after some hustle & bustle in NYC & Miami. The booking, contact with owners, arrival etc were all really smooth. The house was spotless and very well equipped. Lovely pool and very comfortable property. Already recommended to several friends. Easy drive to downtown, eating, shopping etc

View this Property

Exceptional

La Belle Maison - Magnificent Luxury Home in a Great Location

N1 - La Belle Maison

N1 - La Belle Maison - reviews - Florida Rentals in the Sun
Dick | February 01 2011

Home was fully furnished, conviently located, clean, roomy with a delightful pool. We would definitely rent the home again.

View this Property

Pleasant stay in Naples

La Belle Maison - Magnificent Luxury Home in a Great Location

N1 - La Belle Maison

N1 - La Belle Maison - reviews - Florida Rentals in the Sun
B Carter | February 08 2011

This is a lovely home in an upscale quiet neighborhood conveniently located near shopping. we especially enjoyed the Nature Preserve nearby near Marcos Island.

View this Property

Wonderful vacation experience

La Belle Maison - Magnificent Luxury Home in a Great Location

N1 - La Belle Maison

N1 - La Belle Maison - reviews - Florida Rentals in the Sun
Pat New York | September 10 2010

We were really surprised by this spacious, elegant home with soaring ceilings - like having our very own mansion ! It's very luxurious. Our kids spent hours enjoying the large pool and my own favorite spot was the lanai overlooking the tropical yard. Kings Lake is a lovely quiet neighborhood and we enjoyed our walks around the lake. Beautiful Naples was just a few minutes away - we are already planning and looking forward to our return visit.

View this Property

Lovely Naples Home

La Belle Maison - Magnificent Luxury Home in a Great Location

N1 - La Belle Maison

N1 - La Belle Maison - reviews - Florida Rentals in the Sun
Joe and Lee | July 11 2010

We've been to Florida many times before, but never to Naples. We wanted to divide our time in Florida between the beach and Orlando (for shopping/theme park fixes etc). We chose to spend the first week at Naples (flew into Miami from London, Heathrow), and we were really glad we did. The beaches are stunning (we saw dolphins, sea turtles, and loads of other wildlife on a daily basis). The restaurants are lovely (something for all budgets) and the shops - well ... The house itself is delightful. Three big bedrooms and a snug cleverly converted to the fourth bedroom. There was absolutely loads of room for us (five including three…

View this Property

Wonderful home in a nice neighborhood

La Belle Maison - Magnificent Luxury Home in a Great Location

N1 - La Belle Maison

N1 - La Belle Maison - reviews - Florida Rentals in the Sun

We stayed in this wonderful home for almost 3 weeks and really enjoyed it. Everything was clean and setup perfectly. There was no need to call the manager when we arrived late in the afternoon. Our kids enjoyed the pool and we had enough time to relax. All the 'entertain my kids at the beach' stuff was just there as much as beach chairs etc. The house is big enough to host more than just us 4. The neighborhood at kings lake is nice and safe. Would we come back there - oh yes, we will

View this Property

Very Relaxing Place with a Great Pool!

La Belle Maison - Magnificent Luxury Home in a Great Location

N1 - La Belle Maison

N1 - La Belle Maison - reviews - Florida Rentals in the Sun
Willie and Caitriona, Scotland | October 03 2011

This is our second visit here. The area is perfect for getting downtown. We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay yet again. There are some great places to eat around Naples. Brios is well worth a visit, food very good, Outback great for steaks, The Dock is good,but pricey. The pier for fishing is a must, there are even rods in the garage. This is a very relaxing place to stay with a great pool to come back to after a hard day on the beach. Visit Port Royal and surrounding areas to see beautiful homes. Will be back sometime soon,

View this Property